I want to delete my Drops account


Note:
If you have an active subscription purchased through Apple, Google, or Paddle, deleting your account or reinstalling the app won't result in the cancellation of your recurring subscription. You need to cancel your subscription first. 

 

Before you delete your account, please note that:

  • After successfully deleting your account you will lose all your progress.

  • Your email will be removed from the Drops mailing list. This means that you won't receive any emails from us in the future.

  • We can't restore your account or progress after you delete it.

How to delete your account:

  • Log into your Drops account.

  • Go to the Profile menu of the app, then select Settings (top right corner) and scroll down until you see the "delete account" option.

  • Read the information carefully, then tap on Delete account.

If you need further assistance, please click on the widget (bottom left corner) or scroll down and click on "Submit a request". We will get back to you ASAP. 

Updated

Was this article helpful?

9 out of 23 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request