I have been charged twice

Please note that in case of switching to a Lifetime plan, you still have to cancel your Monthly or Yearly Premium subscriptions to avoid auto-renewal of these recurring subscriptions.


If you have experienced one of the below situations, it’s likely that you didn’t cancel your recurring Monthly/Yearly subscription after you upgraded to a longer one.

"I have a Lifetime subscription and just got charged for a Yearly subscription as well."

"I have a Yearly subscription and just got charged for a Monthly subscription as well."

 

If you need further assistance, please click on the widget (bottom left corner) or scroll down and click on "Submit a request". We will get back to you ASAP.

Updated

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 1 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request